Staff Leadership

Core Management Team

United Way of Greater St. Louis’ day-to-day operations are managed by a highly skilled and motivated management team. To facilitate collaboration, enhance speed of decision making, and flatten the organization — the core management team was formed. The core management team generally meets weekly to consider operational matters. These meetings include managers from various parts of the organization all of whom have separate functional responsibilities across the organization who come together to facilitate collaborative execution of strategy. We believe this structure further fosters cooperation, information sharing and timely decision making. The Senior Management team consists of the senior leaders within the organization who meet every six weeks to discuss strategic issues.

Erin Budde
Strategic Giving & Innovation
Erin.Budde@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4069
Wray Clay - United Way of Greater St. LouisWray Clay
Diversity & Inclusion
Wray.Clay@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4005

Vander Corliss
Finance
Vander.Corliss@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4127
Heather GrahamHeather Dawson
Executive Office
Heather.Dawson@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4068
Yinka Faleti
PDCS
Yinka.Faleti@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4110
Regina Greer United Way of Greater St. LouisRegina Greer
Community Response/2-1-1
Regina.Greer@stl.unitedway.org
314.242.1880
Orvin Kimbrough United Way of Greater St. LouisOrvin Kimbrough
Executive Office
Orvin.Kimbrough@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4249
Angela Marino United Way of Greater St. LouisAngela Marino
Marketing & Communications
Angela.Marino@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4116
Kate McGillyKate McGilly
Grants & Research
Kate.McGilly@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4262
Diane Peal
Planning & Evaluation
Diane.Peal@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4064
David Poe
Technology
David.Poe@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4090
Julie Russell United Way of Greater St. LouisJulie Russell
Planning & Evaluation
Julie.Russell@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4205
David Rutsch
Finance
david.rutsch@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4296
Roz Sherman-Voellinger
Labor Participation
roz.voellinger@stl.unitedway.org
618.233.4193
Jeri Sinskey
Illinois Region
Jeri.Sinskey@stl.unitedway.org
618.233.8441
Rick Skinner United Way of Greater St. LouisRick Skinner
Volunteer Center
Rick.Skinner@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4284
Dayna Stock
Regions
Dayna.Stock@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4140
Kate Tansey
Executive Office
kate.tansey@stl.unitedway.org
314.878.7603
Dorianne Vogt
Philanthropic & Donor Services
Dorianne.Vogt@stl.unitedway.org
314.539.4160