Executive Committee

Board Chair
Richard H. McClure, Spero Advisors, LLC

Vice Chairs
Mrs. Stephen F. Brauer, Civic Leader
Dr. Donald M. Suggs, The St. Louis American
Lawrence E. Thomas, Edward Jones
Patrick J. White, Greater St. Louis Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Michael R. Hogan, Sigma-Aldrich (Retired)

Corporate Secretary
Valerie E. Patton, St. Louis Regional Chamber

Executive Committee
Ann Beatty, Ph.D., BEATTY, Organizational Development Committee Chair
Steven J. Brackney, Enterprise Holdings, Inc., Finance Committee Chair
Karen L. Branding, The Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, Public Affairs Committee Chair
Michael A. DeCola, HBM Holdings, Nominating Committee Chair
Rodney W. Kinzinger, Edward Jones, Audit Committee Chair
Melissa Lackey, Standing Partnership, Marketing Committee Chair
James R. Schmersahl, Schmersahl Treloar & Company, PC, Community Investment Committee Chair
David L. Steward, World Wide Technology, Inc., Strategic Giving & Innovation Committee Chair
Mark S. Wrighton, Ph.D., Washington University in St. Louis, Campaign Committee Chair

Auxiliary Board Representatives
Juliette E. Douglas, Six Mile Regional Library District, Tri-Cities Aux Council Chair
Ryan R. Kemper, Thompson Coburn LLP, IL Division Aux Board Chair
Lauren M. Kolbe, KolbeCo Marketing Resources, West Regional Aux Board Chair
Jay R. Korte, The Korte Company, SW IL Division Aux Board Chair

At-Large Members of the Executive Committee
Lynn Beckwith, Jr., University of Missouri-St. Louis (Retired)
Nancy E. Cross, SEIU Local 1
A. Verona Dorch, Peabody
Kevin R. Farrell, Avison Young
Bruce B. Holland, Holland Construction Services, Inc.
Janet M. Holloway, Monsanto Company
Robert S. Holmes, Jr., Commerce Bancshares
Michael W. Lawrence, Bank of America
Don G. Lents, Bryan Cave LLP
Daniel J. Ludeman, Concordance Academy of Leadership
W. Stephen Maritz, Maritz Holdings Inc.
Michael L. Moehn, Ameren Missouri
Kathy Osborn, The Regional Business Council
Terri A. Owen, FleishmanHillard
Cassandra Sanford, Kelly Mitchell Group, Inc.
Suzanne Sitherwood, Spire
Ellen Theroff, Spire
James D. Weddle, Edward Jones
Richard B. White, MD, SSM Health

Ex-Officio Members of the Executive Committee
Mark E. Burkhart, BurkHill Real Estate LLC, Past Campaign Co-Chair
Veronica D. Coleman, Edward Jones, Prospective Community Investment Committee Chair
Thomas J. Minogue, Thompson Coburn, Legal Counsel
Michael Neidorff, Centene, Past Campaign Co-Chair

Orvin T. Kimbrough, United Way of Greater St. Louis